Asian Fluid Machinery Committee (AFMC)

September 2013

Chairman: Prof. Kim, Kwang-Yong (Inha University, Korea)

Secretary General: Prof. Mazlan Abdul Wahid (Universiti Technologi Malaysia)

Advisors:

Kang, Shin-Hyoung

Professor Seoul National University kangsh@snu.ac.kr

Tsujimoto, Yoshinobu

Professor Emeritus Osaka University tujimoto@me.es.osaka-u.ac.jp

Furukawa, Akinori

President
Oita National College of Technology
(Professor Emeritus, Kyushu University)
fmfuru@mech.kyushu-u.ac.jp
(a-furukawa@oita-ct.ac.jp)

China, P. R.

Feng, Ding

Professor Dean, School of Mechanical Engineering Yangtze University fengd0861@yahoo.com

Xue, Shengxiong

Professor Secretary-general, Chinese Fluid Engineering Society Hefei General Machinery Research Institute xueshengxiong@sohu.com

Wu, Yulin

Professor Thermal Engineering Department Tsinghua University wyl-dhh@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn

Yuan, Shouqi

President Jiangsu University shouqiy@ujs.edu.cn

India

Prasad, B,V,S.S.S.

Professor Department of Mechanical Engg., Indian Institute of Technology Madras prasad@iitm.ac.in

Prabhu, Siddini Venkatesh

Professor Department of Mechanical Engineering Indian Institute of Technology Bombay svprabhu@iitb.ac.in

Indonesia

Priyono Sutikno

Associte Professor, Dr. Ir.
Mechanical Eng. and Aeronautical Department
Institut Teknologi Bandung (ITB)
priyonosutikno@yahoo.com
priyono@fluida.ms.itb.ac.id

Warjito

Head of fluid engineering laboratory Mechanical Eng. Department University of Indonesia (UI) warjito@eng.ui.ac.id

Japan

Kato, Chisachi

Professor University of Tokyo ckato@iis.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Matsui, Jun

Professor Yokohama National Univ. jmat@ynu.ac.jp

Tanaka, Kazuhiro

Professor
Kyushu Institute of Technology
Faculty of Computer Science and Systems Engineering,
Department of Mechanical Information Science and Technology
tanakafa@fka.att.ne.jp

Watanabe Satoshi

Professor Kyushu University Department of Mechanical Engineering, fmnabe@mech.kyushu-u.ac.jp

Korea, Rep.

Kim, Kwang-Yong

Professor School of Mechanical Engineering Inha University kykim@inha.ac.kr

Kim, Youn-Jea

Professor School of Mechanical Engineering, Sungkyunkwan University yjkim@skku.edu

Yang, Soo-Seok

Head of Aero-Propulsion System Dept. Korea Aerospace Research Institute ssyang@kari.re.kr

Choi, Young Seok

Director of Technology Application Department Director of Energy System Technology Center Korea Institute of Industrial Technology (KITECH) yschoi@kitech.re.kr

Malaysia

Alias Mohd Noor

Dato'Professor, Ir. Dr. Universiti Teknologi Malaysia (UTM) 81310 UTM Sekudai alias@mail.fkm.utm.my

Mazlan Abdul Wahid

Department of Thermofluids Faculty of Mechanical Engineering Universiti Technologi Malaysia mazlan@fkm.utm.my

Singapore

Winoto, S. H.

Professor Dept. of Mechanical Engineering National University of Singapore

mpewinot@nus.edu.sg

Loh, Wai Lam

Professor Dept. of Mechanical Engineering National University of Singapore mpelohwl@nus.edu.sg

Taiwan

Chiang, Hsiao-Wei

Professor Department of Power Mechanical Engineering National Tsing Hua University Hsinchu 30013, Taiwan hwchiang@pme.nthu.edu.tw

Chang, Shyy-Woei

Professor
Department of Marine Engineering
National Kaohsiung Marine University
Kaohsiung 81157, Taiwan
swchang@mail.nkmu.edu.tw

Thailand

Wanchai Asvapoositkul

Assoc. Professor Mechanical Engineering Department King Mongkut's University of Technology Thonburi wanchai.asv@kmutt.ac.th

Wirachai Roynarin

Director of Research Centre of Renewable Energy Division Department of Mechanical Engineering, Rajamangala University of Technology Thanyaburi (RMUTT) wirachairoynarin@yahoo.com